Coach

Coaching Contacts

Contact your local Rugby coaching member throughout Australia.

Rugby Australia

Michael Magriplis

National Coach Development Manager

P: (02) 8030 3346

E: Michael.Magriplis@rugby.com.au

Brumbies Rugby

Damien Tyson

Coach Development Manager

P: 0405 923 114 

E: d.tyson@brumbies.com.au

NSW Rugby

Owain Roberts

Sydney Rugby Metro Development Manager

P: (02) 9323 3300

E: ORoberts@nswrugby.com.au

NT Rugby Union

Aaron Hawthorne

Pathway Manager

P: (08) 8945 1444

E: aaron.hawthorne@ntrugby.com.au

Reds Rugby

Pat Richards

QRU Coaching Director

P: (07) 3354 9323

E: pat.richards@redsrugby.com.au

SA Rugby Union

Jason Hyam

Pathways and Education Coordinator

P: (08) 7070 6940

E: jason.hyam@sarugby.com.au

TAS Rugby Union

Ebony Altimira

CEO, TRU

E: Ebony.Altimira@MyState.com.au

Rugby Victoria

Justin Carroll

Coach Development Manager

P: (03) 9221 0735

E: justin.carroll@melbournerebels.com.au

Rugby WA

Dylan Parsons

Coach Education & Development Manager

P:0448 326 969

E: Dylan.Parsons@rugbywa.com.au