Gen Blue U18s selected for Brumbies clash

· Schoolboys
by Waratahs Media

Kicking off at NSWRU’s HQ at 2.00pm on Sunday 15 September, some of the states best youngsters will be on show against our old foe.

A cross-section of players from across the school system will turn out for the Waratahs, along with representatives from Newcastle and Sydney’s west.

The match will also be streamed via the NSW Rugby website.

NSW Gen Blue U18 squad v Brumbies: 

  1. Adrian Brown Barker College Beecroft Cherrybrook
  2. Billy Pollard Barker College Hornsby
  3. Malachi Hawkes Trinity College Western Raptors
  4. Hugh Bokenham St Joesph's College Bathurst Bulldogs
  5. Alex Rice Waverley College East McAuley
  6. Joe Brial The Scots College East Wallaroos
  7. Jacob Ratcliff Newington College Harbord Harlequins
  8. Papillon Sevele Sydney University RFC West Harbour
  9. Charlie Adams The Scots College Mosman
  10. Jude Gibbs St Joesph's College East McAuley
  11. Liam Dalibozek Wanderers Rugby Club Wanderers
  12. Nick Chan St Joesph's College Wahroonga
  13. Daniel O'Brien St Joesph's College Forbes
  14. Norwin Latu Western Sydney Pittwater Dolphins
  15. John Connolly The Kings School Ourimbah
  16. Thomas Xavier-Maka Newington College Hornsby
  17. Dylan Saunders Windsor High School Penrith
  18. Angus Websdale St Joesph's College Burraneer
  19. Jordan Cameron Barker College Hornsby
  20. James Du Preez Gordon RFC Old Collegians
  21. Tas Smith Cranbrook School East McAuley
  22. Dietrich Roache Western Sydney Western Sydney
  23. AJ Afamiliona Western Sydney Campbelltown