Development Officers

  • Return to Play
  • Development Officers

 Coach & Referee Education

Name

Role

Area

Mobile

Email

Owain Roberts

Manager

Coach Development & Education

0457 773 637

owain.roberts@nsw.rugby

Michael Doyle

Senior Manager

Rugby 7s & Coach / Match Official Education

0412 608 496

michael.doyle@nsw.rugby

Alex Richards


Referee Education Coordinator / Metro

0449 907 538

alex.richards@nsw.rugby

Amy Perrett


National Community Match Officials Manager ACT/NSW

04823 554 290

amy.perrett@rugby.com.au

Tony Rudd


Referee Education Coordinator / Country

0459 881 443

tony.rudd@nsw.rugby


 Development Officers

Name

Role

Area

Mobile

Email

Angus McDonald

Manager DO's

 

0418 294 898

angus.mcdonald@nsw.rugby

Claudia Bell

Female / Sydney Metro

 

0429 365 594

claudia.bell@nsw.rugby

Luke Mack

Michael Burgess

Development Officer

Development Officer

Central Coast

Central Coast

0428 532 316

0438 323 024

luke.mack@nsw.rugby

michael.burgess@nsw.rugby

Brent Dale

Development Officer

Newcastle

0423 384 931

brent.dale@nsw.rugby

Gary Wilson

Development Officer

Far North Coast

0455 822 221

gary.wilson@nsw.rugby

Garry Walsh Development Officer North West0439 621 106 garry.walsh@nsw.rugby
Joey De Dassel Development Officer Mid North Coast
0412 973 455 joey.dedassel@nsw.rugby
Junior Ta'ele Development Officer Sydney 0403 150 160 junior.taele@nsw.rugby
Luke Herditch Development Officer Sydney 0433 384 473 luke.herditch@nsw.rugby
Jarrod Simpson Development Officer Central West 0449 819 892 jarrod.simpson@nsw.rugby


 Administration / Programs / Competitions

Name

Role

Area

Mobile

Email

Mark Green

General Manager

Community Rugby

0407 414 779

mark.green@nsw.rugby

Erin Morton

Community Rugby Director

Community Rugby

0411 054 699

erin.morton@nsw.rugby

Peter Watkins

General Manager

Sydney Rugby Union

0434 423 463

peter.watkins@nsw.rugby

Kerry Brady

Competition Manager

Premiership Rugby

0405 386 392

kerry.brady@nsw.rugby

Tim Richards

Competition Manager

Suburban Rugby

0405 321 763

tim.richards@nsw.rugby

Stephen O'Brien

Executive Officer

NSW Country Rugby Union

0404 194 215

stephen.obrien@nsw.rugby

Ben Gregory

General Manager

Sydney Junior Rugby Union

0433 156 652

ben.gregory@nsw.rugby

John Glen

Competition Manager

Youth (SJRU) Manager

0411 237 689

john.glen@nsw.rugby

Tom Chadwick

Administration

Suburban Rugby & Referee Management

0468 396 308

tom.chadwick@nsw.rugby

Andrew Hill

Head of Schools Rugby

NSW Positive Rugby Foundation

0438 243 834

andrew.hill@nsw.rugby

Todd Cummings

Junior Appointments Officer

Referees

0419 311 636

todd.cummings@nsw.rugby