Coach & Referee Education

Name

Role

Area

Mobile

Email

Owain Roberts

Manager

Coach Development & Education

0475 773 637

owain.roberts@nsw.rugby

Michael Doyle

Senior Manager

Rugby 7s & Coach / Match Official Education

0412 608 496

michael.doyle@nsw.rugby

Alex Richards


Referee Education Manager

0449 907 538

alex.richards@nsw.rugby

Tony Rudd


Referee Education Coordinator / Country

0459 881 443

tony.rudd@nsw.rugby


 Development Officers

Name

Role

Area

Mobile

Email

Brent Dale

Development Officer

Newcastle

0423 384 931

brent.dale@nsw.rugby

Craig Landigran

Development Officer Mid North Coast
0406 884 504 craig.landrigan@nsw.rugby

Junior Ta'ale

Development Officer Sydney
0403 150 160 junior.taale@nsw.rugby

Luke Hurditch

Development Officer Sydney
0433 384 473 luke.hurditch@nsw.rugby

Teagan Miller

Development Officer Central West 0417 717 656 teagan.miller@nsw.rugby

Shaun McCreedy

Development Officer Illawarra 0415 943 622 shaun.mccreedy@nsw.rugby

Janalee Conroy

Development Officer Western Plains
0407 062 459 Janalee.Conroy@nsw.rugby


 Administration / Programs / Competitions

Name

Role

Area

Mobile

Email

Mark Green

General Manager

Community Rugby

0407 414 779

mark.green@nsw.rugby

Angus McDonald

Country Programs Manager/span>

Community Rugby

0418 294 898

angus.mcdonald@nsw.rugby

Erin Morton

Community Rugby Director

Community Rugby

0411 054 699

erin.morton@nsw.rugby

Peter Watkins

General Manager

Sydney Rugby Union

0434 423 463

peter.watkins@nsw.rugby

Kerry Brady

Competition Manager

Premiership Rugby

0405 386 392

kerry.brady@nsw.rugby

Tim Richards

Competition Manager

Suburban Rugby

0405 321 763

tim.richards@nsw.rugby

Stephen O'Brien

Executive Officer

NSW Country Rugby Union

0404 194 215

stephen.obrien@nsw.rugby

Ben Gregory

General Manager

Sydney Junior Rugby Union

0433 156 652

ben.gregory@nsw.rugby

John Glen

Competition Manager

Youth (SJRU) Manager

0411 237 689

john.glen@nsw.rugby

Angus Cameron

Administration

Suburban Rugby & Referee Management

0448 004 932

angus.cameron@nsw.rugby

Andrew Hill

Head of Strategy and Foundation Programs

NSW Positive Rugby Foundation

0438 243 834

andrew.hill@nsw.rugby

Hamish McKay

Junior Appointments Officer

Referees

0499 194 444

hamish.mckay@nsw.rugby

Joey De Dassel

Mental Health Project Officer NSW Positive Rugby Foundation
0412 973 455 joey.dedassel@nsw.rugby

NSW Rugby are a proud part of Rugby AU

© 2024 Rugby Australia. All rights reserved. Part of the Rugby Network