NSW Waratahs Women confirm 2021 Development Training Group

· Super W
by Waratahs Media

The NSW Waratahs have established a Development Training Group ahead of the 2021 Buildcorp Super W season.

A total of 29 players have been selected from the Jack Scott Cup and women’s country competitions from across the state, and will train at NSW Rugby headquarters in Daceyville under the watchful eye of Head Coach, Campbell Aitken.

The squad will be undertaking weekly sessions before and after the Christmas break, prior to the official commencement of Super W pre-season in February.

New South Wales’ Wallaroos contingent have not been included in this squad.

NSW Waratahs Women Development Training Group 2021:
Aaliyah Fa’amausili, Randwick
Anita Faimasui Brown, Easts
Aroha Spillane, Easts
Ashlee Makim, Campbelltown
Brianna Hoy, Sydney Uni
Bridie O'Gorman, Sydney Uni
Cassey Tohi-Hiku, Randwick
Claudia Nielsen, Tamworth
Ella Goldsmith, Easts
Faliki Pohiva, Randwick
Jasmin Huriwai, Two Blues
Katalina Amosa, Souths
Mareva Swann, Easts
Margot Vella, Waringah
Melissa Fatu, Campbelltown
Mikaela Trbojevich, Easts
Moniqca Mo'ale, Randwick
Nicole Nathan, Easts
Noella Green, Sydney Uni
Paris Ingegneri, Warringah
Penelope Leiataua , Sydney Uni
Ryshe Fa'amausili, Randwick
Sabine Blakeman, Warringah
Seli Mailangi, Randwick
Shenay Ball, Central Coast
Skye Churchill, Easts
Sophie Clancy, Hunter
Tia Hinds, Randwick
Tylah Vallance, Sydney Uni