Log in


Karpani named to start for Wallaroos against Japan
Iliseva Batibasaga and Georgina Friedrichs have both been named to take on Fijiana
15 Waratahs players named in Wallaroos team to face Fijiana
Piper Duck, Kaitlan Leaney and Sera Naiqama have all been selected in the first Wallaroos squad of 2022
NSW Waratahs well represented in first Wallaroos squad of 2022
The NSW Waratahs are headed to another Buildcorp Super W Final
NSW Waratahs name team for Buildcorp Super W Final clash with Fijiana Drua
The Waratahs have booked their place in the Super W Final with a 36-0 win over the Reds
NSW Waratahs Grand Final bound after commanding win over Reds
Mahalia Murphy returns for Semi-Final clash with Reds
Waratahs ready to resume Reds rivalry in blockbuster Semi-Final
NSW Waratahs bounce back in style with dominant win over Reds
Waratahs name team for top of the table clash with Fijiana Drua
Women's youth development XV's matches to kick off this weekend
NSW Waratahs women win 20th straight match
Grace Hamilton returns to skipper Waratahs against the Rebels
Waratahs Topple Brumbies in Super W Season Opener
NSW Waratahs Womens team partner with Sydney Breast Cancer Foundation
Buildcorp Super W draw confirmed for 2022 season
Open Trials - Under 18s Super W
of 3